Editorial Staff
The Journal of Asia Trade and Business (JATB) editorial team is committed to providing subscribers with the best quality articles in a timely manner, ensuring a journal that subscribers will find stimulating and useful in their teaching and professional activities.

SoonHwan Jeon, Joongbu University, Korea 


Yongseung Han, University of North Georgia, U.S.A. 

Jeanette Angeline B. Madamba, University of the Philippines Los Banos, Philippines 

Associate Editor

Sukjae Park, Woosuk University, Korea

Young-Joon Seo, Kyungpook National University, Korea 

Editorial Review Board

Jonghwan Ko, Pukyong National University, Korea

Kwanghee Kim, Hyupsung University, Korea

Sangchun Lee, Jungwon University, Korea

Seongtae Ji, Seoul National University, Korea

Seoyoung Lee, Mokwon University, Korea

Seunglin Hong, Hansung University, Korea

Shinkyuo Lee, Paichai University, Korea

Sok-Tae Kim, Dongguk University, Korea

Yoon-Min Kim, Keimyung University, Korea

Youngmin Kim, Seoul Cyber University, Korea

Jungmin Park, Ulsan University, Korea

Jinik Chae, Kongju National University, Korea

Jae-Eun Lee, Sunchon National University, Korea

Eréndira Yareth Vargas López, University of Colima, Mexico

Amelio L. Bello, University of the Philippines Los Banos, Philippines

Alice Y. Ouyang, Central University of Finance and Economics, China

Hongyuan Zang, Huaihai Institute of Technology, China

Peizhi Wang, Shandong University of Finance and Economics, China

Qinglei Meng, South-Central University for Nationalities, China

Xiaoli Song, Jiangnan University, China

Xinchun Wu, Shanghai Normal University, China

Yu Luo, Remmin University of China, China

Zuankuo Liu, Shandong Normal University, China

Kazuyo Sekiguchi, Tokyo Keizai University, Japan

Yoshio Ito, Asia University, Japan

Sang-Soo Chang, Asia University, Japan

Eric M. P. Chiu, National Chung-Hsing University, Taiwan

Eddy Junarsin, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia

Nguyen Thi Bich Loan, Thuongmai University, Vietnam

Akram Karimov, Tashkent Institute of Finance, Uzbekistan

Turaev Abdurakhim, Tashkent Institute of Finance, Uzbekistan

Asif Mahbub Karim, Binary University, Malaysia

Attakrit Patchimnan, Thammasat University, Thailand

Peter Ractham, Thammasat University, Thailand

Greg M. Richey, University of California Riverside, U.S.A.

Myeong Hwan kim, Purdue University Fort Wayne, U.S.A. 

Samuel M. Schreyer, Fort Hays State University, U.S.A.

Eréndira Yareth Vargas López, University of Colima, Mexico

Adriana Grigorescu, National School of Political Studies and Public Administration, Romania

Constantin Holzer, University College Cork, Ireland

Manuscript Editor

Dong-Chun Kim (Hannam University), Korea

Hyun-Sup Choi, Kyobo Book Centre Co., Ltd., Korea